Who we represent

Rotaract Club of Santa Cruz County was formed in 2008 and was officially charted in 2010.

Rotary International is a global organization. We are assigned specific areas and districts based on our location. District 5170 consists of us as well as San Jose and the Bay Area.

We belong to Rotary Area 7, and Interact Area 7. We also belong to Zone 26, which includes the southern half of California and Arizona.

As part of district 5170, we represent the 7 main Rotary Clubs in our area! We take time each quarter to visit them and update each other on events, socials, services, and conferences!

Sponsor Rotary Clubs

Rotary Club of Santa Cruz

Sunrise Rotary

San Lorenzo Valley Rotary

Watsonville Rotary

Capitola-Aptos Rotary

Scotts Valley Rotary

Freedom Rotary

Leave a Reply